Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Jefferson Village

1 rating

Hair cut was super great! Nice atmosphere, with friendly staff. Would recommend to anyone.....if they got rid of the mouse problem!!!

5 rating

My brother doesn't have phone but he wanted me to say it was really fast and the massage was nice and calming

5 rating

Can truly say, best haircut in years Thank you Susie

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

1
Rajesh P. | October 13, 2019 Google

"Hair cut was super great! Nice atmosphere, with friendly staff. Would recommend to anyone.....if the"

5
Wylie B. | August 19, 2019 Google

"My brother doesn't have phone but he wanted me to say it was really fast and the massage was nice an"

5
John S. | July 28, 2019 Google

"Can truly say, best haircut in years Thank you Susie"

5
Denise A. | June 25, 2019 Facebook

"Danielle is the best. Great job!"

5
Tommy S. | May 26, 2019 Google

"Danielle listened and cut my hair exactly as I wanted it. Definitely returning"

5
Randy W. | May 15, 2019 Google

"Best group of people collectively. Professional, friendly and very good at their craft. Never disapp"

5
Andrew G. | May 2, 2019 Google

"Suzy is the BEST! frim my perspective the men and boys coming out from getting aa cut are always smi"

4
Kim H. | April 30, 2019 Google

"My son got an amazing haircut this was his first experience there he also got a massage"

5
Lethal A. | April 26, 2019 Google

"In response to @InkRedAble Productions I just want to say that Danielle is an Excellent barber. I do"

1
InkRedAble P. | April 14, 2019 Google

"Not impressed. I was furious with myself for choosing this location. Danielle barbed like she had ne"