Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Jefferson Village

5 rating

Danielle is very kind, efficient and professional. Russell A Ball, MD

4 rating

Nice place to get your haircut. They remember the style you had, albeit it's written on your profile. I recommend this place, unless I'm coming, then stay away. I hate waiting.

5 rating
  • 01/20/20
  • Ghostkiller B. Google

Good environment very professional

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

5
Russell B. | February 4, 2020 Google

"Danielle is very kind, efficient and professional. Russell A Ball, MD"

4
Jeffrey S. | January 31, 2020 Google

"Nice place to get your haircut. They remember the style you had, albeit it's written on your profile"

5
Ghostkiller B. | January 20, 2020 Google

"Good environment very professional"

5
Logann F. | December 23, 2019 Google

"The stylists here are Top Notch! I walked in and they were very helpful, my hands were full at the m"

1
Rajesh P. | October 13, 2019 Google

"Hair cut was super great! Nice atmosphere, with friendly staff. Would recommend to anyone.....if the"

5
Wylie B. | August 19, 2019 Google

"My brother doesn't have phone but he wanted me to say it was really fast and the massage was nice an"

5
John S. | July 28, 2019 Google

"Can truly say, best haircut in years Thank you Susie"

5
Denise A. | June 25, 2019 Facebook

"Danielle is the best. Great job!"

5
Tommy S. | May 26, 2019 Google

"Danielle listened and cut my hair exactly as I wanted it. Definitely returning"

5
Randy W. | May 15, 2019 Google

"Best group of people collectively. Professional, friendly and very good at their craft. Never disapp"