Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Jefferson Village

4 rating

Very clean and efficient, they have prompt service! Kristie performed the best haircut my son has had thus far and he is six years old! Highly recommended!!

5 rating

Ashley is the best!

5 rating

I love Sports Clips!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 31 Client reviews

4
Rapheal L. | November 14, 2020 Google

" Very clean and efficient, they have prompt service! Kristie performed the best haircut my son has h"

5
Jake K. | November 10, 2020 Google

" Ashley is the best!"

5
anthony b. | November 9, 2020 Google

" I love Sports Clips!"

5
Angela | October 25, 2020 Google

" Only one thing to say!! Ashley Brame!!!! Thank you for all you do.. Your cuts and service?s are top"

5
Dean W. | October 5, 2020 Google

" Always a great cut."

5
Nathan S. | September 29, 2020 Google

" This is my favorite haircut experience anywhere. They keep notes on how I like my hair cut so it is"

5
Asim K. | July 19, 2020 Google

" Ashley gave me a fantastic haircut. This was my first visit."

5
Vince T. | July 13, 2020 Google

" Very happy with this place"

5
Daniel J. | June 19, 2020 Google

" They gave me a great haircut. Will come again"

3
Gabby H. | May 27, 2020 Google

" Good location. Okay prices. We visited in February. The ladies were friendly and did a good job wit"