Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Jefferson Village

5 rating

Can truly say, best haircut in years Thank you Susie

5 rating

Danielle is the best. Great job!

5 rating

Danielle listened and cut my hair exactly as I wanted it. Definitely returning

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

5
John S. | July 28, 2019 Google

"Can truly say, best haircut in years Thank you Susie"

5
Denise A. | June 25, 2019 Facebook

"Danielle is the best. Great job!"

5
Tommy S. | May 26, 2019 Google

"Danielle listened and cut my hair exactly as I wanted it. Definitely returning"

5
Randy W. | May 15, 2019 Google

"Best group of people collectively. Professional, friendly and very good at their craft. Never disapp"

5
Andrew G. | May 2, 2019 Google

"Suzy is the BEST! frim my perspective the men and boys coming out from getting aa cut are always smi"

4
Kim H. | April 30, 2019 Google

"My son got an amazing haircut this was his first experience there he also got a massage"

5
Lethal A. | April 26, 2019 Google

"In response to @InkRedAble Productions I just want to say that Danielle is an Excellent barber. I do"

1
InkRedAble P. | April 14, 2019 Google

"Not impressed. I was furious with myself for choosing this location. Danielle barbed like she had ne"

5
Ken M. | April 8, 2019 Google

"Had a great experience. Danielle did a wonderful job from the first snip and buzz to the hair scrub "

1
Wella W. | March 21, 2019 Google

"The worst experience ever.courtney was rude and can't cut hair.won't be back."